Congratulations to the five Ripley County Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship finalists: Jordan Healy, Milan High School; Olivia Allen, East Central High School; Toria Tucker, South Ripley High School; Madeline Pierson, Batesville High School; and Quinten Hylton-Gowdy, Batesville High School. Stay tuned to find out who will win this amazing scholarship in December.