Congratulations to our five Ripley County Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Finalists: Abigail Blomer of Batesville High School, Alexandra Dudley of East Central High School, Joseph Hartman of Batesville High School, Gage Unrath of Jac-Cen-Del High School, and Sophie Wesseler of Oldenburg Academy.  The winner will be awarded payment for four years of college tuition at an Indiana College.  The remaining finalists will receive a $2,000 scholarship from the Ripley County Community Foundation for their freshman year of college.  A scholarship will be awarded again during their sophomore year thanks to the Grateful Family Scholarship and Jane Deiwert Scholarship.  The 2020 Lilly Scholarship winner will be announced in December.