Recognizing 2021 Scholarship Recipients

A huge congratulations to all of 2021 Ripley County Community Foundation’s scholarship recipients. 

South Ripley scholars: Kyla Jeffries, Lydia Koger, Lauren McQueen, Carly Zoller, Kaylynn Guenther, Ava Ralston, Sarah Taylor, and Cody Samples. 

Jac-Cen-Del scholars: Brent Ricke, Anna Hubbard, Lindsey Linville, Dillan Hughes, and Shaylee Volz. 

Batesville scholars: Zoe Eckstein, Jenna Puente, Karson Macke, Grace Sarringhaus, Trysta Vierling, Christopher Campbell, Kurt Siefert, and Gabe Gunter.

Oldenburg scholars: Jacob Sheets, Nicholas Hoff, and Riley Schebler. 

East Central scholar: Dylan Schutte

Milan scholars: Joshua Clark and Adam Norman. 

Congratulations and best of luck in your post high school plans!

2022 Fall Intern

The Ripley County Community Foundation welcomed its newest intern on August 15th. The foundation’s internship program seeks to, “engage local young people into the work

Read More »

Welcome Summer Interns!

The Ripley County Community Foundation wants to welcome our newest summer interns Riley Schebler and Caroline Kellerman! While interning, the students will assist with general

Read More »
Scroll to Top